Associates

NextHome Prime Located in North Bergen, NJ

8419 Bergenline Avenue
North Bergen, NJ 07047

Associates

Heather Roberts Agent, Sales Associate

Photo of Heather Roberts
  • NJ License #: 1862843
  • Heather@NextHomePrime.com
  • Direct: 551.358.5500
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Auction, Buyer Broker, Certified Notary, Co-Op, Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, Real Estate Auctions, Relocation, REO, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Rebecca Rosario Agent

Photo of Rebecca Rosario
  • NJ License #: 0676786
  • RebeccaR@NextHomePrime.com
  • Direct: 973.902.1738
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Expertise Types
REO, Residential, Short Sale

Thomas SanFilippo Jr. Agent

Photo of Thomas SanFilippo Jr.
  • NJ License #: 1645289
  • Tom@NextHomePrime.com
  • Direct: 201.273.0376
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Auction, Buyer Broker, Co-Op, Commercial, Condominiums, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Property Management, Ranches, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Tanaysha Thompson Agent

Photo of Tanaysha Thompson
  • NJ License #: 1757174
  • Tanaysha@NextHomePrime.com
  • Direct: 347.404.3683
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Co-Op, Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, REO, Residential, Short Sale

Tiana Williamson Agent

Photo of Tiana Williamson
  • NJ License #: 1222266
  • Tiana.Williamson@NextHomePrime.com
  • Direct: 973.689.5593

Steve Yerow Agent

Photo of Steve Yerow
  • NJ License #: 0683024
  • SYerow@NextHomePrime.com
  • Direct: 201-377-0371
Languages Spoken
English, Portuguese, Spanish

Mark de los Reyes Agent

Photo of Mark de los Reyes
  • NJ License #: 1645291
  • Mark@NextHomePrime.com
  • Direct: 908.553.3653
Languages Spoken
English, Ilocano, Tagalog
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Auction, Buyer Broker, Certified Notary, Co-Op, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes