Associates

NextHome Prime Located in North Bergen, NJ

8419 Bergenline Avenue
North Bergen, NJ 07047

Associates

Armando Alexander Agent

Photo of Armando Alexander
  • NJ License #: 1968589
  • Armando@NextHomePrime.com
  • Direct: 816-726-6747

Angel Ayala Agent

Photo of Angel Ayala
  • NJ License #: 2078995
  • Angel@NextHomePrime.com
  • Office: 201.630.0025
Languages Spoken
Arabic, English, Spanish
Expertise Types
Auction, Co-Op, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Phil Cabalteja Transaction Coordinator

Photo of Phil Cabalteja
  • Phil@NextHomePrime.com
  • Office: 201.630.0025

Reyes Cartagena Agent

Photo of Reyes Cartagena
  • NJ License #: 0789932
  • reyes@NextHomePrime.com
  • Direct: 201.663.2060
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Lionel Cruz Broker / Owner, CEO

Photo of Lionel Cruz
  • NJ License #: 0681239
  • NJ License #: 0897913
  • Lionel@NextHomePrime.com
  • Direct: 201.255.2115
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
SFR
Expertise Types
Auction, Buyer Broker, Co-Op, Commercial, Condominiums, Estate Bankruptcy, Foreclosure, Mortgage, New Homes, Property Management, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Shauna Daniels Agent

Photo of Shauna Daniels
  • NJ License #: 1434041
  • SDaniels@NextHomePrime.com
  • Direct: 201.240.7463
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Co-Op, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Sandor Dazza Agent

Photo of Sandor Dazza
  • NJ License #: 0894095
  • SDazza@NextHomePrime.com
  • Direct: 201.233.6572

Nick De Cesare Agent

Photo of Nick De Cesare
  • NJ License #: 0894536
  • NDeCesare@NextHomePrime.com
  • Direct: 914.830.9121

Yvette Del Valle Agent

Photo of Yvette Del Valle
  • NJ License #: 1007709
  • YDelValle@NextHomePrime.com
  • Direct: 201.757.9001
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Maria Goldberg Agent

Photo of Maria Goldberg
  • Maria@NextHomePrime.com
  • Direct: 347.551.3278

Alcania Hernandez Accounting Manager, Office Manager

Photo of Alcania Hernandez
  • Alcania@NextHomePrime.com
  • Office: 201.630.0025 x 108
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Faith Johnson Agent

Photo of Faith Johnson
  • NJ License #: 1751852
  • Faith@NextHomePrime.com
  • Direct: 201.208.8232
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Co-Op, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, Property Management, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Margarita Kourmouzi Agent

Photo of Margarita Kourmouzi
  • NJ License #: 1650232
  • Mar@NextHomePrime.com
  • Direct: 201.790.4811
Languages Spoken
English, Greek
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Co-Op, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Edna Malgeri Agent

Photo of Edna Malgeri
  • NJ License #: 0015619
  • Edna@NextHomePrime.com
  • Direct: 908.403.8038
Languages Spoken
English, Portuguese, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Co-Op, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jeison Martinez Agent

Photo of Jeison Martinez
  • NJ License #: 551.998.7197
  • NJ License #: 1967868
  • Jeison@NextHomePrime.com
  • Direct: 551-998-7197
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Auction, Buyer Broker, Co-Op, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Real Estate Auctions, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Townhomes

Krystal Melendez Administrative Assistant

Photo of Krystal Melendez
  • Krystal@NextHomePrime.com
  • Direct: 201-289-8973

Brian Morris Agent

Photo of Brian Morris
  • NJ License #: 1005000
  • BMorris@NextHomePrime.com
  • Direct: 551.580.0735
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Auction, Buyer Broker, Co-Op, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Other, Real Estate Auctions, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Stephen Natal Agent

Photo of Stephen Natal
  • NJ License #: 1222361
  • StephenNatal@NextHomePrime.com
  • Direct: 862.368.8821
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Irena Popilevsky Broker Associate

Photo of Irena Popilevsky
  • NJ License #: 2075691
  • Irena@NextHomePrime.com
  • Direct: (917) 579-4455
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Co-Op, Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, Probate, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Manoj Rana Agent

Photo of Manoj Rana
  • NJ License #: 1649347
  • Manoj@NextHomePrime.com
  • Direct: 973.460.7570
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, REO, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes