Associates

NextHome Prime Located in North Bergen, NJ

8419 Bergenline Avenue
North Bergen, NJ 07047

Associates

Angel Ayala Agent

Photo of Angel Ayala
  • NJ License #: 2078995
  • Angel@NextHomePrime.com
  • Office: 201.630.0025
Languages Spoken
Arabic, English, Spanish
Expertise Types
Auction, Co-Op, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Phil Cabalteja Transaction Coordinator

Photo of Phil Cabalteja
  • Phil@NextHomePrime.com
  • Office: 201.630.0025

Reyes Cartagena Agent

Photo of Reyes Cartagena
  • NJ License #: 0789932
  • reyes@YourPropertyMatches.com
  • Direct: 201.663.2060
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Miguel Checo Agent

Photo of Miguel Checo
  • NJ License #: 2186460
  • MCheco@NextHomePrime.com
  • Office: 201.630.0025
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Expertise Types
Auction, Buyer Broker, Co-Op, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, REO

Lionel Cruz Broker / Owner, CEO

Photo of Lionel Cruz
  • NJ License #: 0681239
  • NJ License #: 0897913
  • Lionel@NextHomePrime.com
  • Direct: 201.255.2115
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
SFR
Expertise Types
Auction, Buyer Broker, Co-Op, Commercial, Condominiums, Estate Bankruptcy, Foreclosure, Mortgage, New Homes, Property Management, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Shauna Daniels Agent

Photo of Shauna Daniels
  • NJ License #: 1434041
  • SDaniels@NextHomePrime.com
  • Direct: 201.240.7463
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Co-Op, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Sandor Dazza Agent

Photo of Sandor Dazza
  • NJ License #: 0894095
  • SDazza@NextHomePrime.com
  • Direct: 201.233.6572

Nick De Cesare Agent

Photo of Nick De Cesare
  • NJ License #: 0894536
  • NDeCesare@NextHomePrime.com
  • Direct: 914.830.9121

Yvette Del Valle Agent

Photo of Yvette Del Valle
  • NJ License #: 1007709
  • YDelValle@NextHomePrime.com
  • Direct: 201.757.9001
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Alcania Hernandez Accounting Manager, Office Manager

Photo of Alcania Hernandez
  • Alcania@NextHomePrime.com
  • Office: 201.630.0025 x 108
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Faith Johnson Agent

Photo of Faith Johnson
  • NJ License #: 1751852
  • Faith@NextHomePrime.com
  • Direct: 201.208.8232
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Co-Op, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, Property Management, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Margarita Kourmouzi Agent

Photo of Margarita Kourmouzi
  • NJ License #: 1650232
  • Mar@NextHomePrime.com
  • Direct: 201.790.4811
Languages Spoken
English, Greek
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Co-Op, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Alex Lau Associate Broker

Photo of Alex Lau
  • NJ License #: 1859375
  • AlexLau@NextHomePrime.com
  • Office: 201.630.0025
Languages Spoken
Cantonese , English, Mandarin
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Co-Op, Condominiums, Foreclosure, REO, Short Sale

Jeison Martinez Agent

Photo of Jeison Martinez
  • NJ License #: 551.998.7197
  • NJ License #: 1967868
  • Jeison@NextHomePrime.com
  • Direct: 551-998-7197
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Auction, Buyer Broker, Co-Op, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Real Estate Auctions, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Townhomes

Imma Moronta Agent

Photo of Imma Moronta
  • NJ License #: 2294416
  • IMoronta@NextHomePrime.com
  • Direct: 347.310.5647
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Expertise Types
Auction, Co-Op, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, REO, Second Homes, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Brian Morris Agent

Photo of Brian Morris
  • NJ License #: 1005000
  • BMorris@NextHomePrime.com
  • Direct: 551.580.0735
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Auction, Buyer Broker, Co-Op, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Other, Real Estate Auctions, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Stephen Natal Agent

Photo of Stephen Natal
  • NJ License #: 1222361
  • StephenNatal@NextHomePrime.com
  • Direct: 862.368.8821
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Aneudy Nunez Agent

Photo of Aneudy Nunez
  • NJ License #: 2191885
  • Aneudy@NextHomePrime.com
  • Office: 201.630.0025 x 104
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Co-Op, Commercial, Condominiums, New Homes, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Manoj Rana Agent

Photo of Manoj Rana
  • NJ License #: 1649347
  • Manoj@NextHomePrime.com
  • Direct: 973.460.7570
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, REO, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Thomas SanFilippo Jr. Agent

Photo of Thomas SanFilippo Jr.
  • NJ License #: 1645289
  • Tom@NextHomePrime.com
  • Direct: 201.273.0025
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Auction, Buyer Broker, Co-Op, Commercial, Condominiums, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Property Management, Ranches, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes